Milo in the Sky

sky milo

Milo has been a little busy preparing for a trip to California this summer, which is why his posts have been so sporadic. He hopes you’ll forgive him for his inconsistencies.

I’m excited to share more about this trip in an upcoming post! I’m storing up and sorting through my best pictures and anecdotes in order to write up the most entertaining version of my travel log.

One thought on “Milo in the Sky

  1. This is one of my favorite photos ever. Did you know I took a small stuffed IKEA mouse when I went to Paris last spring? Milo reminds me very much of Petit, which is making me miss my furry travel mate.

    Like

Drop Me a Line

